About DVD

Condition : 100% Brand New, still shrink-wrapped
Dialogue : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English
Number of DVD : 2
Region Coding : NTSC ALL (Playable on any DVD player)
Episodes : 1-13 (Completed)

About Shipping

7 days Normal airmail : 6
7 days Registered airmail : 8
3 days Express Delivery : 16
(Express cost is only to US/Canada/Australia/UK, other countries may be higher)


Himeno lived with her dad, an alcoholic writer, until he fell in love with the rich woman who owns the town. Now she has a new stepmother and two stepsisters (can anybody say Cinderella?), and while her stepmother seems to be nice enough, the two sisters are stuck-up and either ignore or pester Himeno.

Meanwhile, a team of six bishounen (3 kids, 3 grownups) called 'Knights of Leafe' are searching the city for 'Pretear', the girl who can fight the evil Negaverse...whoops, I mean Fenrir (some evil person), who's bent on stealing all the world's Leafe (some version of the Force, I guess). Their search leads them, of course, to Himeno. She takes an instant dislike to Hayate, the dark-haired leader, in that classic bickering-anime-couple way that indicates they'll fall madly in love at some point in the future. They all settle in to act out their little Magical Girl battles and fight evil while enjoying romantic comedy tension.


Price : 28