Fushigi Yugi The Mysterious play - OVA


About DVD

Condition : 100% Brand New, still shrink-wrapped
Dialogue : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English
Number of DVD : 2
Region Coding : NTSC ALL (Playable on any DVD player)
Episodes : 1-8 (Completed)

About Shipping

7 days Normal airmail : 6
7 days Registered airmail : 8
3 days Express Delivery : 16
(Express cost is only to US/Canada/Australia/UK, other countries may be higher)



Fushigi Yuugi OAV series is divided into two parts:

Part 1 (3 episodes): Miaka and Tamahome have gone against all odds and successfully crossed the border that divides two worlds. Now living happily in modern day Japan, it seems that their wish of being together forever has finally been granted. But a visit to the Byakko and Genbu priestesses' grave sites somehow triggers a reaction in the other world, causing Tamahome to disappear without a trace! Miaka goes back to the "Universe of the Four Gods", but Taiitsukun tells her that it is impossible for her and Tamahome to live in one world...

Part 2 (6 episodes): Tamahome is reborn in modern day Japan as Taka Sukunami, and once again he finds his way to Miaka. Taka doesn't have any recollection of Konan and his life as a celestial warrior, but he does have a lot of strange dreams that seem to point to his sealed past. Taka's memories as Tamahome have been dispersed into several "jewels of memory". The problem is, if Taka doesn't recover the jewels of memory, he'll disappear for good. Taka and Miaka must once again go back into the book and face their greatest trial yet.


Price :  22